Kofi Jamar Announces Tracklist For New EP


Kofi Jamar

Ghanaian rap head Kofi Jamar has something major up his sleeve.

The 2020 VGMA Unsung Artist Of The Year nominee who recently recruited African rap heavyweights Ice Prince and  Khaligraph Jones for  his hit single In The City has announced the tracklist for his new EP, The Truth.

This comes barely a week after he announced the The Truth EP.

But for track 3 which features S3fa, the rest of the  EP  sees the musician take charge.

The Truth is expected to be released on Friday  May 22, 2020.

Kofi Jamar is signed to  GADone Records.

Check the tracklist for The Truth from below.

Like it? Share with your friends!

Mr Promoter


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: